top of page
Travel Teams

Congratulations To The Following Travel Players That Have Been Named To The 2023 Travel Teams.

Remaining Players For Each Team Will Be Selected by September 29th


2013 Travel Team

Parker O’Reilly, Sam Power, Xander Pond, Owen Corkum, Bria Ivany, Spencer Hayward, Ben Whelan, Emily Tobin, Aiden Pottle, Randell Dicks, Grant Williams, Riley White

2012 Travel Team

Jayden Butler (G), Jude Downey (G), Ben Way, Cohen Dalton, Noah Cook, Nicholas Hibbs, Landon McLean, Drew Durdle, Lukas Ash, Clark Loveless, Cameron Currie, Cole Edwards, Liam Connors

bottom of page